Quick Answer: Can Other Users On Netflix See What You Watch?

Does Netflix have a history of what you watch?

Visit Netflix.com, ensure you’re logged in and then hover over your profile name.

Select Your Account from the menu.

Now, scroll down to the bottom and select Viewing Activity.

You should now be presented with a list of everything you’ve streamed on your account..

Can you clear Netflix viewing history?

You can’t completely delete everything you’ve ever watched on Netflix (though you could create a new profile if you want a fresh start from the algorithm’s recommendations). You can now delete entries from the Continue Watching list, though, which is probably enough for most users.

How do I hide my Netflix history from other users?

Open Viewing Activity for that profile. On the Activity page, click on the icon next to the episode or title you want to hide. If you are hiding an episode, you’ll see the option to hide the entire series. To hide all of your viewing activity, select the Hide all option at the bottom of the page and confirm.

How can I see who else is watching my Netflix?

It’s actually very easy to find out, just follow these steps:Hover over your avatar in the top right corner of the Netflix homepage and click ‘Your Account’.Under ‘My Profile’ select ‘Viewing Activity’.Hit ‘See recent account access’

Can you watch someone else’s Netflix?

If someone shares their login information with a vast number of people, as long as they don’t all try and go on Netflix at once, they can all have full access to the account.